Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Help (new window)
University of Balamand > Academics > Centers & Institutes > IOE > Contact Us

Contact Us


Address:
Institute of the Environment
University of Balamand
Kalhat, Al-Kurah
P.O. box 100 Tripoli, Lebanon
 
Telephone: +961 (06) 930 250  Ext 3936
Fax: +961 (06) 930 257
E-mail: environment@balamand.edu.lb

Director:
Manal Nader, Ph.D.
Extension: 3925
E-mail Address: manal.nader@balamand.edu.lb

Assistant Director:
Rania Masri, Ph.D.
Extension: 3933
E-mail Address: rania.masri@balamand.edu.lb

Assistant, Research and Development
Bachir Abisalloum, Ph.D. (part-time)
 
Extension:
3936
 
E-mail Address:

Secretariat:
Nancy Zaarour
Extension: 3936
E-mail Address: nancy.zaarour@balamand.edu.lb

Marine Resources and Coastal Zone Management Program:
Manal Nader, Ph.D.
Director
Extension: 3925
E-mail Address: manal.nader@balamand.edu.lb

George Ghosn, MSc
Project Assistant, IMAC
Extension: 3966
E-mail Address: george.ghosn@balamand.edu.lb
marine@balamand.edu.lb

Jihane Masry, MBA.
Project Assistant
Extension: 3936
E-mail Address: jihane.masry@balamand.edu.lb

Joelle Salame
Research Assistant
Extension: 3966
E-mail Address: jjoelle.salame@balamand.edu.lb
Jihad Attieh, Ph.D.
Director
Extension:  3950
E-mail Address: jihad.attieh@balamand.edu.lb

Sanaa Abi Dib, MSc.
Project Assistant
Extension:  3936
E-mail Address: sana.abidib@balamand.edu.lb
Biodiversity@balamand.edu.lb
Rania Masri, Ph.D.
Director
Extension: 3933
E-mail Address: rania.masri@balamand.edu.lb
​​​​​​
facebook    LinkedIn    youTube    Social Media
University of Balamand,
Balamand Al Kurah,
Lebanon

Tel:  +961-6-930250
Fax: +961-6-930278