Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Help (new window)
University of Balamand > Academics > Faculties > Faculty Of Health Sciences > About the Faculty > Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

​​

FACULTY

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P ​Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Abbas, Nivine PhD
Public Health and Development Sciences Program
Room FHS-013, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5221
Email: nivine.abbas@balamand.edu.lb


Abdallah, Bahia IBCLC, MPH
Nursing Program
Room 005, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5110
Email: bahia.elmoufti@balamand.edu.lb


Abdel Rahman, Abir PhD
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
Room 010, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5107
Email: abir.abdelrahman@balamand.edu.lb​


Abi Habib, Laurie PhD
Public Health and Development Sciences Program/ Health Promotion Program
Room 102C, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5130
Email: laurie.abihabib@balamand.edu.lb


Aoun, Habbouba MS
Co-Academic Programs
Room 205, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5141
Email: habbouba.aoun@balamand.edu.lb


Azar, Mathilde PhD
Nursing Program
Room 005, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5111
Email:
mathilde.azar@balamand.edu.lb​



B

​​​Baboudjian, Nayiri MA
English Communication Skills Program
Room 003, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5106
Email: nayiri.baboudjian@balamand.edu.lb​


Barazi, Rana MS
Co-Academic Programs
Room 205, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5145
Email: rana.barazi@fty.balamand.edu.lb


Berro, Abdo PhD
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
Room103B, Achrafieh Campus/ Room FHS-015, Main Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5132/ Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5213
Email: abdo.berro@balamand.edu.lb​


Bikai, Rana PhD
Public Health and Development Sciences Program
Room 102D, Achrafief Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5132
Email: rana.bikai@balamand.edu.lb​



C

Chaar, Mira PhD
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
Room101C, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5133
Email: mira.elchaar@balamand.edu.lb


Chabbani, Sana MA
Co-Academic Programs
Room 205, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5144
Email: sanaa.chabbani@balamand.edu.lb


Chalhoub, Elias PhD
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
Room 101B, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5124
Email:
elias.chalhoub@balamand.edu.lb​


Chalhoub, Samir BA
Co- Curricular Program Coordinator
CPO Office, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5120
Email:
samir.chalhoub@balamand.edu.lb​



D

Dableh, Saydeh MBA 
Nursing Program
Co-Academic Programs
Room FHS-008, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5218
Email: saydeh.dableh@balamand.edu.lb​


Dano, Dominique PhD
Nutritional Sciences Program
Room 103B, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5134
Email: Dominique.dano@balamand.edu.lb​


Dib, Liza MS 
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
Room FHS-210, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5216
Email: liza.dib@balamand.edu.lb



F

Franjieh, Jihane MSN
Nursing Program
Room FHS-013, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5211
Email: jihane.saade@balamand.edu.lb



G

Georges, Vicky MSN
Nursing Program
Room 006, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5113
Email: vicky.gebran@balamand.edu.lb


Germanos, Peggy MSN
Nursing Program
Room FHS-013, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5210
Email: peggy.germanous@balamand.edu.lb​


Greige, Layal MS
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
Room FHS-005, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5212
Email: layal.greige@balamand.edu.lb



H

Habib, Hiba MSN
Nursing Program
Room 006, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5112


Haddad, Lara PhD
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
Room 103C, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5125



J

Jaalouk, Lina MS
Health Promotion Program
Room FHS-021, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5209
Email: lina.jaalouk@balamand.edu.lb​



K

Karam, Nadim MD, MPH
Dean
Room 002, Achrafieh Campus/ Room FHS-020, Main Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5118/ Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5209
Email: nadim.karam@balamand.edu.lb


Karhily, Roubina MPH
Public Health and Development Sciences Program
Room 102B, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5129
Email: roubina.karhily@balamand.edu.lb


Kobrossy, Michline MS
Co-Academic Programs
Room FHS-018, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5207
Email:
michline.koborssy@balamand.edu.lb​



M

Maarawi, Therese MS
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
Room FHS-210, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5217
Email: therese.maarawi@balamand.edu.lb


Madi, Bashayer MS
Co-Academic Programs
Room 205, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 >ext. 5143
Email: bashayer.madi@balamand.edu.lb


Madi, Dana  BS
Co-Academic Programs
Room 205, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5142
Email: dana.madi@balamand.edu.lb


Mikhael, Eliana BS MPH
Co-Academic Programs
Room 205, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5142
Email: eliana.mikhael@balamand.edu.lb



Mrad, Myriam PhD
Public Health and Development Sciences Program
Room 102A, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5127
Email:
myriam.mrad@balamand.edu.lb​



N

Nassif, Ibrahim BS
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
3rd Floor, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5146
Email:
ibrahim.nassif@balamand.edu.lb


Nassif, Rana MS
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
Room 004, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5108
Email:
rana.nassif@balamand.edu.lb​



R

Rahi, Stephanie MS
Nutritional Sciences Program
Room 103D, Ashrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5135
E-mail: stephanie.rahi@balamand.edu.lb


Rizk, Ursula MPH
Nursing Program
Room 009, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5117
Email:
ursula.rizk@balamand.edu.lb​


Rizkallah, Aline MS
Nutritional Sciences Program
Room 103D, Ashrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5135
E-mail: aline.rizkallah@balamand.edu.lb


Rouaiheb, Hiba MS
Nutritional Sciences Program
Room FHS-015, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5213
e-mail: hiba.rouaiheb@balamand.edu.lb



S

Said, Manal MPH
Nursing Program 
New Bdg, Ground Floor, Souk El Gharb Campus
Tel: +961 5 272078 ext. 5532
Email: manal.said@balamand.edu.lb


Salem, Suhaila MA
English Communication Skills Program
Room 003, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5148
Email: suhaila.k.salem@balamand.edu.lbb


Serhan, Mireille PhD
Nutritional Sciences Program
Room 103A, Achrafieh Campus/ Room FHS-024, Main Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5131/ Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5206
Email: mireille.serhan@balamand.edu.lb


​Shoukair, Gretta MS
Co-Academic Programs
Room 205, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5144
Email:
gretta.shoucair@balamand.edu.lb​



T

Tawk, Lina PhD
Medical Laboratory Sciences Program
Room FHS-13, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5226
Email: lina.tawk@balamand.edu.lb



W

Wakim, Zeina DEA
Co-Academic Programs
Room 205, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5139
Email: zeina.wakim@balamand.edu.lb



Y

Yaacoub, Rachelle MS
Public Health and Development Sciences Program
New Bdg, Ground Floor, Souk El Gharb Campus
Tel: +961 5 272078 ext. 5515
Email: Rachelle.yacoub@balamand.edu.lb



​​STAFF
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
​​​
A

Atallah, David
Information Technology Assistant
Room 101A, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5123
Email:
david.atallah@balamand.edu.lb​



C

Chaddad, Rita 
Secretary
Main Desk, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5102
Email: rita.chaddad@balamand.edu.lb


Constantine, Catherine
Secretary
Main Desk, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5101
Email:
catherine.constantine@balamand.edu.lb​



J

Jaalouk, Lina
Administrative Officer
Room FHS-021, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5209
Email:
lina.jaalouk@balamand.edu.lb​



K

Khalil, Mayssa
Secretary
Main Desk Room FHS-016, Main Campus
Tel: +961 6 931952 ext. 5203
Email: mayssa.khalil@balamand.edu.lb


Khamis, Youssef
Office Assistant
Room 012, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5119
Email: yousef.khamis@balamand.edu.lb


Khater, Paul
Information Technology Officer
Room 101D, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5122
Email:
paul.khater@balamand.edu.lb​



L

Lahoud, Cecile
Co-Academic Programs Secretary
Room 205, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5139/5200
Email:
clahoud@balamand.edu.lb



M

Mardini, Rita
Librarian
Abi Chahla Medical Library, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5126
Email:
rita.mardini@balamand.edu.lb ​​​​​​​​



N


Nseir, Micheline
Administrative Assistant
Room 001, Achrafieh Campus
Tel: +961 1 562108 ext. 5118
Email:
micheline.j.nseir@balamand.edu.lb ​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
facebook    LinkedIn    youTube    Social Media
University of Balamand,
Balamand Al Kurah,
Lebanon

Tel:  +961-6-930250
Fax: +961-6-930278