Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
About Us University
Today’s Opening Hours:     
Balamand Library
Staff Directory

Issam F​ares Library Learning Center - Main Campus, El-Koura (+961-6-931 958/ 962/ 964)
Administration
Ayoub, Olga University Librarian 4077 olga.ayoub@balamand.edu.lb 
Abdallah, Rouba Administrative Officer 4055 rouba.abdallah@balamand.edu.lb 

Archives & Special Collections
Farah, Ibrahim Archives and Special Collections Librarian (acting) 4142 ibrahim.farah@balamand.edu.lb 
Koulaima, Dalia Digital Imaging Supervisor 4166 dalia.koulaima@balamand.edu.lb  
Sarkis, Kosti Archives Assistant 4422 kosti.sarkis@balamand.edu.lb  

IT and Systems
Ghazi, Mona IT Assistant (acting) 4147 mona.ghazi@balamand.edu.lb 
Koulaima, Dalia IT/Technical Support Supervisor 4166 dalia.koulaima@balamand.edu.lb  
Nehme, Helene Library Systems Supervisor 4066 helene.nehmeh@balamand.edu.lb  
Zayout, Hadi Technical/Facilities Assistant 4145 hadi.zayout@balamand.edu.lb 

Public Services
Akkawi, Georges Security Assistant 4411 georges.akkawi@balamand.edu.lb 
Alam, Mariam Interlibrary Loan Assistant 4126 mariam.alam@balamand.edu.lb 
Anaissy, Rana Graduate Services Supervisor 4044 rana.anaissy@balamand.edu.lb 
Dairy, Joanna Stacks Assistant 4113 joanna.dairy@balamand.edu.lb 
Farah, Ibrahim Public Services Librarian 4142 ibrahim.farah@balamand.edu.lb 
Ghazi, Mona Marketing and Outreach Supervisor 4147 mona.ghazi@balamand.edu.lb 
Issa, Amal Reference Supervisor (acting) 4122 amal.issa@balamand.edu.lb 
Jreige, Elie Circulation Assistant 4114 elie.jreige@balamand.edu.lb 
Lebnen, Rouba Reference Assistant 4144 rouba.lebnen@balamand.edu.lb  
Nehme, Helene Access Services Supervisor (acting) 4066 helene.nehmeh@balamand.edu.lb  
Zwaytiny, Issa Stacks Assistant 4118 issa.zwaytiny@balamand.edu.lb 

Technical Services
Abdallah, Rouba Cataloging Assistant (acting) 4055 rouba.abdallah@balamand.edu.lb 
Ayoub, Olga Technical Services Librarian (acting) 4077 olga.ayoub@balamand.edu.lb 
Bashir, Sameera Collection Development Librarian 4000 sameera.bashir@balamand.edu.lb 
Charbel, Martine Cataloging Supervisor 4111 martine.charbel@balamand.edu.lb 
Debs, Joana Acquisitions Supervisor 4425 joana.debs@balamand.edu.lb 
Issa, Amal Continuing Resources Supervisor 4122 amal.issa@balamand.edu.lb 
Khoury, Souhad Technical Assistant 4088 souhad.khoury@balamand.edu.lb 
       
Library of Saint John of Damascus Institute of Theology - Main Campus, El-Koura (+961-6-930 305)
Najm, Simon Library Supervisor 4807 simon.najm@balamand.edu.lb 
Nassar, Alexandra Library Assistant 4818 alexandra.nassar@balamand.edu.lb 
       
Abi Chahla Medical Library - St. George Health Complex, Achrafieh (+961-1-562 108)
Mardini, Rita Library Supervisor 5126 rita.mardini@balamand.edu.lb 
       
Academie Libanaise Des Beaux-Arts Library - ALBA Campus, Sin El-Fil (+961-1-480 056)
Habr, Nada Cataloger 178 nhabr@alba.edu.lb 
Nahal, Rita Cataloger 134 rnahal@alba.edu.lb
Tabet, Maria Library Supervisor 150 mtabet@alba.edu.lb 
       
Academie Libanaise Des Beaux-Arts Library – ALBA, Main Campus (+961-6-930250)
Metlej, Souad Library Supervisor 2772 Souad.Metlej@balamand.edu.lb 
       
Souk-El-G​hareb Campus Library (+961-5-272078)
El-Hajj, Darine Library Supervisor 5557 darine.ElHajj@balamand.edu.lb 


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
UOB Home  | Careers  | Contact Us
Creative Commons License Licensed under Creative Commons. Last Update 5/31/2017 11:03 PM