Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Help (new window)
University of Balamand > Administration > Administrative Offices > Student Affairs > Contact Us

Contact Us



 

OFFICE HOURS - Fall 2017 

NAME

TITLE

LOCATION / PHONE

E-MAIL

OFFICE HOURS

Antoine Gerges

Dean of Student Affairs

Zakhem 121, Ext. 3932

tgeorges@balamand.edu.lb

M - F: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Rola Jadayel

 

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

 

Zakhem 212, Ext. 3937

 

 

rola.jadayel@balamand.edu.lb

M- W: 8:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.; 12:30 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.;
T- TH: 9:30 a.m.- 4:30 a.m.

F: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m

Maria Kiwan

Executive Secretary

Zakhem 118, Ext. 3930

maria.kiwan@balamand.edu.lb

M - F: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Jocelyne Azar

Psychotherapist

Zakhem 213, Ext. 4060

jossiek@hotmail.com

W: 10:00 a.m. –3:00 p.m.

Diala Farah

Director for Career Services

Zakhem 001, Ext. 7801

diala.farah@balamand.edu.lb

M - F: 8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Tony

Dib

Director for Athletics

Resident Director, Freij

Gymnasium, Room 112

Ext. 1711

Freij Dorm, Ext. 4310

athletics@balamand.edu.lb

tony.dib@balamand.edu.lb

 

M- T- W- TH: 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
F: 3:00 p.m.– 6:00 p.m.; M- W- T- TH : 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.;
F: 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Joann Harb

Coordinator of Campus Life Student Development

Zakhem 118, Ext. 3935

joann.harb@balamand.edu.lb

M - F: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

Judy Metri

Coordinator for International Students

Zakhem 118, Ext. 3914

judy.metry@balamand.edu.lb

M – F: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Nada Nasr

Resident Director, Beit Al Talibat

Beit Al-Talibat

Ext. 5697

nada.salem@balamand.edu.lb

M – F: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Samar Nabti

Assistant Director for Athletics

Gymnasium Room 113

Ext. 1712

samar.nabti@balamand.edu.lb

M – F: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Jacky Nicolas

Student Work Program Coordinator

Zakhem 118, Ext. 3911

studentwork@balamand.edu.lb

M – F: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Florence Tawk

Counselor

Zakhem 209, Ext. 3939

florence.tawk@fty.balamand.edu.lb

M - F: 8:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.

Jad bou Chahine

Freij Dorm Supervisor

Freij Dorm, Ext. 4310

jad.bouchahine@std.balamand.edu.lb

M- F : 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 

Michael Salem

Highlights Editor in Chief

Zakhem 118, Ext. 3948

mike.salem@balamand.edu.lb

M- T- W – F: 8:00 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.
TH: 8:00 a.m.- 11:30 p.m.

Gina Assaf

Assistant, Career Services

Zakhem 001, Ext. 7802

gina.assaf@balamand.edu.lb

M – F: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Sarah Abboud

Creative Team

Zakhem 118, Ext. 3912

sarah.abboud@balamand.edu.lb

M- F: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Najib Roufael

Assistant Co- Curricular Programs

Zakhem 123, Ext. 3915

najibroufael@gmail.com

M- F: 8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Nayla Greige

OSA App Developer

Zakhem 118, Ext. 3913

nayla.greige@fty.balamand.edu.lb

M: 8:00 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.; 3:30 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.;
T: 8:00 a.m.- 9:30 p.m.; 2:00 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.;
W: 8:00 a.m.- 12:30 p.m.; TH: 8:00 a.m.- 9:30 p.m.; 12:30 p.m.- 3:00 p.m.
F: 8:00 a.m.- 11 a.m.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
facebook    LinkedIn    youTube    Social Media
University of Balamand,
Balamand Al Kurah,
Lebanon

Tel:  +961-6-930250
Fax: +961-6-930278